THE ULTIMATE SUPERMODEL EXPERIENCE!
When was the last time you did something completely soul stirring for yourself???
Our new Pop Up Studio and business model has allowed us to price our session more affordably! 
Choose between a "Studio" package with 2 looks OR a "By The Sea" package that
includes studio and beach looks!


 CALIFORNIA "2 PRODUCTION STUDIO" AVAILABLE SPOTS
APRIL DATES AVAILABLE:
NEW DATES ADDED!!!

Wed Apr 24, 9:00 am-12:00 pm
Thurs Apr 25, 9:00 am-12:00pm
Fri Apr 26, 9:00 am-12:00pm
Fri Apr 26, 1:30 pm-4:00pm
Sat Apr 27, 9:00 am-12:00pm
Mon Apr 29, 9:30 am-12:30 pm
Mon Apr 29, 1:30 pm-4:30 pm
Tues Apr 30, 9:30 am-12:30 pm
Tues Apr 30, 1:30 pm-4:30 pm

MAY DATES AVAILABLE:
Tues May 14, 9:30am-12:30pm
Wed May 15, 9:30am-12:30pm
Thurs May 16, 9:30am-12:30pm
Fri May 17, 9:30am-12:30pm
Sat May 18, 9:30am-12:30pm

 CALIFORNIA "BY THE SEA" AVAILABLE SPOTS
APRIL DATES AVAILABLE:
SOLD OUT!!!

Wed Apr 24, 1:30 pm-7:00 pm
Thurs Apr 25, 1:30 pm-7:00pm
Sat Apr 27, 1:30 pm-7:00pm

MAY DATES AVAILABLE:

Tues May 14, 2:00pm-7:30pm
Wed May 15, 2:00pm-7:30pm
Thurs May 16, 2:00pm-7:30pm
Fri May 17, 2:00pm-7:30pm

"An experience I will treasure the rest of my life,"
Hannah
(from a Yelp review)

Click here to read Yelp reviews about our client's experience with The Boudoir Divas
Copyright © 2017 - THE BOUDOIR DIVAS AND MARISSA INC
Powered By ClickFunnels.com