THE ULTIMATE SUPERMODEL EXPERIENCE!
When was the last time you did something completely soul stirring for yourself???
Our new Pop Up Studio and business model has allowed us to price our session more affordably! 
Choose between a "Studio" package with 2 looks OR a "By The Sea" package that
includes studio and beach looks!


 CALIFORNIA "2 PRODUCTION STUDIO" AVAILABLE SPOTS

JUNE DATES:
Tues Jun 18, 9:30am-12:30pm
Tues Jun 18, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Thurs Jun 20, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Sat Jun 22, 9:30am-12:30pm

JULY DATES COMING SOON:

Thurs Jul 18, 9:30 am
Tues Jul 23, 9:30 am
Tues Jul 23, 3:00 pm
Wed Jul 24, 9:30 am
Wed Jul, 24, 9:30 am
 CALIFORNIA "BY THE SEA" AVAILABLE SPOTS

JUNE DATES:
Mon Jun 17, 2:30pm- 8:00pm
Wed June 19, 2:30pm- 8:00pm
Fri June 21, 2:30pm- 8:00pm

JULY DATES COMING SOON:

Wed Jul 17, 2:30 pm
Fri Jul 19, 2:30 pm
Thurs Jul 25, 2:30 pm
Fri Jul 26, 2:30 pm

"An experience I will treasure the rest of my life,"
Hannah
(from a Yelp review)

Click here to read Yelp reviews about our client's experience with The Boudoir Divas
Copyright © 2017 - THE BOUDOIR DIVAS AND MARISSA INC
Powered By ClickFunnels.com